#### LITERARY CLUB

### UNIVERSITY INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

## (A constituent Autonomous Institute)

## KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY, KURUKSHETRA

(Established by State Legislature Act XII of 1956) ("A+" Grade, NAAC Accredited)

Date: 01.12.2022

The following students from B.Tech have been selected to be part of various committees of Literary Club.

#### **ANCHORING COMMITTEE:**

S.No.	Name	Branch &	Semester	Position of	Contact Number
		Section		Responsibility	
1	Vaibhav Shukla	CSE-B	7 <sup>th</sup>	Lead	9315678910
2	Vyom Vaid	BT	5 <sup>th</sup>	Co-Lead	7494912771
3	Sakshi	ME	7 <sup>th</sup>	Coordinator	9896733389
4	Tanuj Sharma	ME	7 <sup>th</sup>	Coordinator	9992268007
5	Archita	CSE-B	7 <sup>th</sup>	Member	8572887856
6	Chakitank	ECE-A	5 <sup>th</sup>	Member	9813366791
7	Riya	ECE-A	5 <sup>th</sup>	Member	8708222878
8	Himani	CSE-B	5 <sup>th</sup>	Member	7056403751
9	Abheer	ECE-B	5 <sup>th</sup>	Member	9711127248
10	Lavanya	CSE-A	5 <sup>th</sup>	Member	8307792977
11	Anushika	CSE-A	5 <sup>th</sup>	Member	7890154511
12	Aarushi	CSE-B	5 <sup>th</sup>	Member	7494931711
13	Khushi	CSE-A	5 <sup>th</sup>	Member	8920337750
14	Aashish	ECE-A	5 <sup>th</sup>	Member	9910581462
15	Radhika	CSE-B	5 <sup>th</sup>	Member	7206641415

#### **EVENT AND STAGE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:**

S.No.	Name	Branch&	Semester	Position of	<b>Contact Number</b>
		Section		Responsibility	
1	Shivam Dixit	ME	$7^{\text{th}}$	Lead	7814427297
2	Shivani	ME	7 <sup>th</sup>	Coordinator	9350268424
3	Vaibhav Shukla	CSE	$7^{\text{th}}$	Coordinator	9315678910
4	Akshit Atray	ME	$7^{\text{th}}$	Coordinator	8826605455
5	Sakshi	ME	$7^{\text{th}}$	Coordinator	9896733389
6	Simran Garcha	CSE	5 <sup>th</sup>	Member	8607676754
7	Sidhi	ECE	5 <sup>th</sup>	Member	8901157135
8	Parul Gupta	CSE	5 <sup>th</sup>	Member	8168384621
9	Prerit	ECE	5 <sup>th</sup>	Member	8290855515
10	Gouransh	ME	5 <sup>th</sup>	Member	9499190998
	Bhatnagar				

# MEDIA, DESIGN, PRINTING AND PUBLICITY COMMITTEE:

S.No.	Name	Branch&	Semester	Position of	Contact Number
		Section		Responsibility	
1	Vyom Vaid	BT	5 <sup>th</sup>	Lead	7494912771
2	Ayush Raj	CSE	5 <sup>th</sup>	Co-Lead	9693654592
3	Khushi	CSE	5 <sup>th</sup>	Member	8920337750
4	Lavanya	CSE	5 <sup>th</sup>	Member	8307792977
5	Arushi	CSE	5 <sup>th</sup>	Member	7494931711
6	Deepak Kumar	CSE	5 <sup>th</sup>	Member	8397849517
7	Adarsh Kumar	ECE	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Member	9693195651
8	Nimit Jain	ECE	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Member	9896957659
9	Anuradha Yadav	BT	1 <sup>st</sup>	Member	7535916621

## **HOSPITALITY COMMITTEE:**

S.No.	Name	Branch&	Semester	Position of	Contact Number
		Section		Responsibility	
1	Deepanshu	BT	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Lead	9289087939
2	Bhavesh	BT	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Co-Lead	9729460714
3	Anshul	BT	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Member	9518252045
4	Mayank	BT	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Member	8569963448
5	Harshdeep	BT	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Member	9350777026
6	Nikhil	BT	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Member	8130328806
7	Rupanshi	BT	1 <sup>st</sup>	Member	7988394498
8	Arjav	BT	1 <sup>st</sup>	Member	7524007689

Dr. Parinam Anuradha

Anneds

Convener, Literary Club